Top News Story
Tuesday 25th September, 2018
European Week of Sport...
Oughterard Rugby is delighted to participate in the 2018 European Week of Sport #BeActive. Girls...

Latest News

25/09/2018

Oughterard Rugby is delighted to participate... [..]
11/09/2018

ORFC Cash for Clobber - we have extended... [..]
29/08/2018

The following link will bring you to the... [..]
19/07/2018

We will be having another Cash for Clobber... [..]
15/07/2018

Message for U14s. Evening all. Pre-... [..]

Club Notes

11/09/2018

Minis Schedule 2018/1901/09/2018Training05... [..]
08/09/2017

Hi All, I would appreciate if you could... [..]
08/09/2017

Dear all, As you may be aware, there... [..]
23/08/2017

Forms can be downloaded in advance of registration... [..]


Latest Fixtures

Latest Results

Saturday 20th October, 2018
U15 Division 1
Ballinasloe vs Oughterard Ballinasloe RFC @14:30
Sunday 21st October, 2018
U18.5 Division 1B
Oughterard vs Westport Oughterard RFC @12:00
Saturday 27th October, 2018
U14 Division 1 Pool B
Monivea vs Oughterard Monivea RFC @13:30
Sunday 28th October, 2018
J1C League
Oughterard vs Ballyhaunis Oughterard RFC @14:30
U18.5 Division 1B
NUIG vs Oughterard Dangan @12:00
Saturday 03rd November, 2018
U15 Division 1
Creggs vs Oughterard Creggs RFC @14:30
U14 Division 1 Pool B
Oughterard vs Westport Oughterard RFC @13:30
Sunday 04th November, 2018
J1C League
Oughterard vs OLBC Oughterard RFC @14:30
Saturday 10th November, 2018
U14 Division 1 Pool B
Oughterard vs Claremorris Oughterard RFC @13:30
Sunday 11th November, 2018
J1C League
Ballina vs Oughterard Ballina RFC @14:30
U18.5 Division 1B
Oughterard vs Corrib Oughterard RFC @12:00
Saturday 17th November, 2018
J1C League
Oughterard vs Corinthians Oughterard RFC @14:30
Saturday 24th November, 2018
U14 Division 1 Pool B
Oughterard vs Ballinasloe Oughterard RFC @13:30
Sunday 25th November, 2018
J1C League
Portumna vs Oughterard Portumna RFC @14:30
U18.5 Division 1B
Oughterard vs Creggs Oughterard RFC @12:00
Saturday 01st December, 2018
U15 Division 1
Westport vs Oughterard Westport RFC @14:30
Sunday 02nd December, 2018
J1C League
Oughterard vs Creggs Oughterard RFC @14:30
Saturday 08th December, 2018
U14 Division 1 Pool B
Westport vs Oughterard Westport RFC @13:30
Sunday 09th December, 2018
J1C League
Oughterard vs Ballina Oughterard RFC @14:30
U18.5 Division 1B
Westport vs Oughterard Westport RFC @12:00
Saturday 15th December, 2018
U15 Division 1
Oughterard vs Corinthians Oughterard RFC @14:30

Join Us On Facebook


Events Calendar

Featured Video

Oughterard Rugby Promo Video

Useful Links


Rugby League Software - Sportlomo
CLUBS: Membership Online - New Service
Copyright - Oughterard RFC